img

Sign Up For Email Updates:

AICR Blog loading...
More from the blog »
WCRF/AICR
Global Network


Health Professionals eCommunity

Resources for Health Professionals

AICR's clear, easy-to-read and peer-reviewed materials can help you give your patients practical advice on diet, weight and physical activity for cancer prevention and survivorship. Thank you for sharing this important message.


Upcoming AICR Webinar

girl with basket of vegetables

Food Matters for Families! Strategies to foster eating for health and cancer prevention.
Presented by Melissa Halas-Liang, MA, RDN, CDE

February 26, 2015
1 pm ET/ 12 noon CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT

Learn more and register


Give Your Patients a Prescription for Healthy Living

AICR Prescription for Your Health

Download and print this Prescription for Your Health (PDF )handout to encourage patients to take steps to lower their cancer risk. Guide them toward evidence based tips at prevent50.org and recommend they take small steps toward better health habits using the weekly tracker.

AICR Store: Special Bulk Pricing

Order AICR materials to help your patients and clients make simple, everyday choices for better health and cancer prevention and survivorship. We offer clear, evidence-based brochures, health aids, and presentations in bulk order at affordable prices.

Featured Resources

CancerResource

Information for cancer patients and survivors before, during and after treatment. 45 pages.

5 copies: $20.00

Order

Special Features

Issues and Controversies

Get the facts on breaking news and hot topics on weight, diet and physical activity and cancer.

 

Tools You Can Use with Your Patients

Same great content ‐ now streamlined to single page versions of some of our most popular brochures.

 

Learn word cloud

Continuing Ed and Professional Development

You can earn CPE credits and stay up to date on the cancer prevention and survivorship with AICR's webinars, self study modules and research and practice updates for HPs.

 

Video

Karen Collins on why so many health professionals trust AICR.

Watch Now »

Published on December 18, 2013

Questions: Ask Our Staff

Talk to us!

Our planned giving staff is
here to help you!

Richard Ensminger

Richard K. Ensminger

Director of Planned Giving

Ann Wrenshall Worley

Ann Wrenshall Worley

Assistant Director of Planned Giving

Call Us: (800) 843-8114

Send us a note